Share:
POST
TWEET
SHARE
SHARE
EMAIL

Parcelforce last shipping dates for Christmas 2017

By Chris Dawson October 20, 2017 - 6:16 pm

With Christmas Day 2017 falling on a Monday, many carrier’s last regular delivery date will be Friday the 22nd of December. However some, like ParcelForce, will deliver right up until Saturday the 23rd although they do have a £9 Saturday surcharge (may vary for account customers).

Here are the last shipping dates for Parcelforce for Christmas and New Year 2017

UK Parcelforce last shipping dates for Christmas 2017

Service
Last Shipping Dates
Delivery on
Friday 22nd December
Delivery on
Saturday 23rd December
express9
express10
expressAM
Thursday 21st December
Not Available
 
express24
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
 
express48
express48large
Wednesday 20th December
Not Available

UK Parcelforce last shipping dates for New Year 2017

Service
Last Shipping Dates
Delivery on
Friday 29th December
Delivery on
Saturday 30th December
express9
express10
expressAM
Thursday 28th December
Not Available
 
express24
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
 
express48
express48large
Wednesday 27th December
Not Available

Parcelforce International last shipping dates for Christmas 2017

Service
Destination
Last Shipping Dates
globalexpress
Western Europe
Monday 18th December – Tuesday 19th December
USA / Canada
Tuesday 19th December
Rest of Europe and ROW
Friday 1st December – Tuesday 19th December
 
irelandexpress
Ireland
Wednesday 20th December
 
globalpriority
Western Europe
Thursday 14th December – Friday 15th December
USA / Canada
Thursday 14th December
Rest of Europe and ROW
Thursday 30th November – Friday 15th December
 
globalvalue
Western Europe
Monday 11th December – Thursday 14th December
USA / Canada
Friday 8th December
Rest of Europe and ROW
Monday 20th November – Thursday 14th December
 
globalvalue
USA / Canada
Monday 16th October
ROW
Friday 29th September – Monday 6th November
 

Comments are closed.

Recent Comments

57 mins ago
Janine: Are ebay suggesting that until we amend the listings our ebay log in's are not...
59 mins ago
Janine: You are right when we are logged into ebay we have the unsecure icon at...
4 hours ago
Jonah: “......Sellers confused about eBay........” Enough said...
7 hours ago
Mike: Martin, here's the math for resellers - Unregistered - Buy at £10 trade (£12 inc VAT at...