Share:
POST
TWEET
SHARE
SHARE
EMAIL

Holiday Season Secrets to Retail Success webinar 9/11/16

By Chris Dawson November 6, 2016 - 10:39 am

In a free webinar from Brightpearl Kenny Johnson is a Product Marketing Manager at Brightpearl is joined by retail expert, Nicole Leinbach Reyhle from Retail Minded, and operations specialist, Ben Johnson from Casey’s Distributing. They team up to share their top tips and best practices to survive the upcoming holiday season. Don’t miss out, register your place today.

In 45 minutes you’ll learn:

  • Tips on how to acquire and convert holiday shoppers
  • Best ways to optimize your pick, pack, ship process before the holiday rush
  • How to handle working with 3rd party logistics in the lead up to the holiday season
  • Creating loyal, long-term customers from holiday shoppers

The webinar takes place on the 9th of November at 4pm GMT/8am PST/10am EST

Comments are closed.

Recent Comments

14 hours ago
northumbrian: if I got then minimum wage for all the hours I spent on the business...
15 hours ago
james: “make the UK the... safest place in the world to be online” might need to dispute...
17 hours ago
tyler: We use a 3rd party api system (WP Lister) to import orders, from both Amazon...
17 hours ago
Colin Windsor: It may be just me But Alibaba is now retail not trade?...
17 hours ago
chrissieboy: Amazon apparently no longer take on new sellers of cds due to MM allegedly blocking....