Share:
POST
TWEET
SHARE
SHARE
EMAIL

Never get another spam complaint webinar 4/8/15

By Chris Dawson July 22, 2015 - 9:10 am

“Sort, Wash, Rinse, Repeat” is a mantra all successful email marketers should learn, because good list hygiene is vital when you are seeking to build a more responsive, profitable list.

iContact will be hosting a special webinar on August 4, 2015, in which we will share with you strategies to help keep your subscriber lists clean and productive.

Presented by India Williams, iContact’s product services trainer, this short webinar will explain how good list hygiene:

  • Produces optimal email engagement
  • Reduces spam complaints
  • Improves sender reputation
  • Reduces expenses
  • Increases revenue

During the 45-minute session, you will learn:

  • What is it? – Definition of list hygiene
  • Why? – Benefits of keeping your lists clean
  • How? – Steps you should take to keep your lists clean

There will also be time at the end of the session to answer your questions and start your journey to a cleaner, more efficient and healthier future in email marketing.

Register Now

Date: August 4, 2015
Time: 2:30 pm (EDT), 11:30 am (PDT), 7:30 pm (BST)

  • james
    2 years ago

    1. Dont Spam.

    just saved you a webinar there.

Recent Comments

3 hours ago
Mark: I don't see how this would work unless they issue each property with a door...
9 hours ago
Prakash: I live in the Bexleyheath area. Our lovely postman says he has always done this...
10 hours ago
northumbrian: and the locals with a degree in sheep shagging as a skills base...
12 hours ago
Alan: Symptoms of success? The reason London is those things (traffic, dirty, noisy and expensive) is...