Share:
POST
TWEET
SHARE
SHARE
EMAIL

Get the most of your outsourced staff 3/3/15

By Chris Dawson March 2, 2015 - 2:01 pm

StaffMatt & Dave from UnderstandingE.com are holding a webinar on Tuesday 3rd March at 3pm GMT on how to get the most of your outsourced staff.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • The basics, how an outsourced member of staff can help you work smarter, not harder
  • How to hire for a role, not to fit a person to a job
  • And crucially how to train them so they become an effective member of your team, quickly

The webinar will last one hour and you can ask any questions you have directly to Matt & Dave too.

You’ll also learn how to leverage free tools to make the training experience as easy as possible for new staff. Also they’ll be sharing a real-life example of how they have used the process discussed in the webinar to train their own team.

There will be no “sales pitch” in this webinar, this is part of their weekly “Mastermind” meetups. It’s free to join but space is limited so register in advance.

The webinar starts promptly at 3pm GMT, 10AM EST (New York), 7am PST (Los Angeles) or 4PM CET (Germany).

Comments are closed.

Recent Comments

1 hour ago
northumbrian: sorry this guy needs to be on his game not given a chance lots of ...
12 hours ago
Alan Paterson: He has only been with ebay a few months. Lets give the guy a chance...
14 hours ago
ifellow: Been saying that for 10 years. Rate rise wont affect inflation, because its not too...
21 hours ago
Alan Paterson: Yes, but it is a percentage. 99.4% is still OK. Remember they have sold over...
21 hours ago
Alan Paterson: @James above. Complete non-sense. Our business is doing just fine and we follow ebay rules....