Share:
POST
TWEET
SHARE
SHARE
EMAIL

Generating Real Returns from Social Media

By Chris Dawson July 30, 2014 - 1:21 pm

ViralheatDo you want to learn how to generate real returns from your investment in social media? Do you even know what you want to achieve from your social media efforts? Is it new customers, repeat business from existing customers, customer service or just PR?

For too long, marketers and business owners have approached social media as something they have had to do because everyone else was doing it. But they did so with little strategy or thought, resulting in the ROI from social media investment being seen as the elephant in the room (it’s a big problem but because nobody understands it, nobody speaks about it). It shouldn’t be this way.

Join John Hayes from Viralheat for a webinar on Wednesday, August 13th at 5PM BST [9AM PDT, 12PM EDT] to learn how social media can be used and how it can grow your business. Most important of all learn how to generate real return on investment which can be tracked!

You’ll need to register for the webinar (it’s free).

Comments are closed.

Recent Comments

2 hours ago
Andy: Mmmmmm. Anti-competitive conduct anyone?...
4 hours ago
Eggyplops: I was once in danger of being in a band - whatever happened to long...
6 hours ago
Noel: We had a ban (overturned) a couple of weeks ago, customer wanted to talk to...
6 hours ago
Gav: You can't lose what isn't yours. The VAT on sales is never your money. You simply...
7 hours ago
Dom: Easiest way is put the other countries on holiday mode in Settings > Account Information...