Share:
POST
TWEET
SHARE
SHARE
EMAIL

US Channel Advisor webinar with Internet Retailer 24/6/14

By Dan Wilson June 24, 2014 - 2:35 am

Join Channel Advisor and Internet Retailer today to look at some of the other marketplaces available to US sellers aside from eBay and Amazon in a webinar.

Scheduled for Tuesday, June 24, 2014 at 2:00pm EDT / 1:00pm CDT / 11:00am PDT. the seminar will last one hour. Find out the deets on this page.

The blurb says: “5 Surprising Online Marketplaces That Can Make

With their built-in bases of loyal customers and established infrastructures, marketplaces rank among the safest and quickest ways to grow your e-commerce business. From niche, category-specific marketplaces to international giants — even sites created by fellow retailers — marketplaces aside from Amazon and eBay are gaining traction, and every retailer should take notice. Discover who the 5 best lesser-known third-party marketplaces are both in the U.S. and abroad and learn the best practices for breaking in and selling on them.”

The webinar presenters will be Jayson Humphrey from Channel Advisor, Thad Rueter from Internet Retailer, and Jeremy Vandenberg from Discount Ramps.

Comments are closed.

Recent Comments

2 hours ago
northumbrian: asal cliste penantic...
3 hours ago
PGC: I used to live and breath ebay as a non business seller. Buy stuff, use it,...
4 hours ago
Andy Cornwall: If you sell on marketplaces you need 24/7 cover, Amazon has expected you to reply...
4 hours ago
timo: YOU'RE clearly an English speaker, so getting it wrong 3 times in one short post...
5 hours ago
nobody: So, from a victim's point of view, posteo.de is even worse than the ransom-ware crackers,...