<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Costly trading assistant request</title>
	<atom:link href="http://tamebay.com/2007/04/costly-trading-assistant-request.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://tamebay.com/2007/04/costly-trading-assistant-request.html</link>
	<description>eBay &#38; ecommerce made easy</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:10:15 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Darren Lock</title>
		<link>http://tamebay.com/2007/04/costly-trading-assistant-request.html#comment-24832</link>
		<dc:creator>Darren Lock</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 25 Jan 2008 09:17:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tamebay.com/2007/04/costly-trading-assistant-request.html#comment-24832</guid>
		<description>We have just noticed an increase in property listings on our portal site where users are adding a 07024 number. We have taken the steps to bloke any advertsier who uses this number on our site pet friendly rentals. It is unfair that the advertiser makes money from the caller, We see these adverts as potential scams. We also have an ebay site to help promote what we do and we recieve emails that include this number. We never phone it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Regards
The petfriendlyrentals.co.uk team
www.petfriendlyrentals.co.uk</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We have just noticed an increase in property listings on our portal site where users are adding a 07024 number. We have taken the steps to bloke any advertsier who uses this number on our site pet friendly rentals. It is unfair that the advertiser makes money from the caller, We see these adverts as potential scams. We also have an ebay site to help promote what we do and we recieve emails that include this number. We never phone it!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br />
Regards<br />
The petfriendlyrentals.co.uk team<br />
<a href="http://www.petfriendlyrentals.co.uk" rel="nofollow">http://www.petfriendlyrentals.co.uk</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dan</title>
		<link>http://tamebay.com/2007/04/costly-trading-assistant-request.html#comment-2906</link>
		<dc:creator>Dan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 30 Apr 2007 16:39:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.tamebay.com/2007/04/costly-trading-assistant-request.html#comment-2906</guid>
		<description>Another reason why Skype could be a useful means of communication for eBay sellers!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Another reason why Skype could be a useful means of communication for eBay sellers!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

